Oakwoods Homeowners Association

Board Election
September 17th, 2009


23 Homeowners voted in the September 2009 election of the board. The results are as follows:

Position Candidate Votes
President Paul Baker 22
Vice President Jason Jerdee 23
Treasurer April Jackson 22
Secretary Lindsey Clark 22
Board Members Sandy Dorell 21
Connie Lucki 22
Kerri Neill 21